Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (16)

Avoiding Hypocrisy Download Sermon
Galatians 6:11-18, by Scott Cox , February 25, 2018. (Sunday Morning)
Humble Restoration Download Sermon
Galatians 6:1-5, by Scott Cox , February 11, 2018. (Sunday Morning)
Longsuffering, Kindness, Goodness Download Sermon
Galatians 5:22, by Scott Cox , January 21, 2018. (Sunday Morning)
Why We Sin Download Sermon
Galatians 5:20-21, by Scott Cox , January 7, 2018. (Sunday Morning)
Feeding the White Dog Download Sermon
Galatians 5:16-19, by Scott Cox , December 31, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Loving One Another Download Sermon
Galatians 5:13-15, by Scott Cox , December 17, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Reasoning for Faith Download Sermon
Galatians 4:8-31, by Scott Cox , November 26, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Why Then the Law? Download Sermon
Galatians 3:19-4:7, by Scott Cox , November 19, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Rituals Don't Save Download Sermon
Galatians 3:6-18, by Scott Cox , November 5, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Accepted by Faith Download Sermon
Galatians 3:1-5, by Scott Cox , October 29, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Pressure of Peers Download Sermon
Galatians 2:11-21, by Scott Cox , October 22, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Not of Man Download Sermon
Galatians 1:10-2:10, by Scott Cox , October 15, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Saved by Grace Download Sermon
Galatians 1:1-9, by Scott Cox , October 1, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Love, Joy, Peace Download Sermon
Galatians 5:22, by Scott Cox , January 14, 2017. (Sunday Morning)
Fruit of the Spirit Part 2 Download Sermon
Galatians 5:22-23, by Bob Chipman , December 30, 2015. (Midweek Meeting)
Fruit of the Spirit Part 1 Download Sermon
Galatians 5:22, by Bob Chipman , December 16, 2015. (Midweek Meeting)
Powered by Sermon Browser

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther